Ward 1

Zoraya Hightower
zhightower@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2024
(802) 391-4333

Ward 2

Eugene Bergman
gbergman@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2024
(802) 598-3602

Ward 3

Joe Magee
jmagee@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2024
(802) 279-5513

Ward 4

Sarah E Carpenter
scarpenter@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2024
(802) 658-0474

Ward 5

Ben Traverse
btraverse@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2024
(802) 357-2055

Ward 6

Karen Paul
City Council President
kpaul@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2024
(802) 863-3817

Ward 7

Ali N Dieng
adieng@burlingtonvt.gov
Independent, 2024
(802) 318-2527

Ward 8

Vacant Seat

Term expires, 2024

Central

Perri Freeman
pfreeman@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2023
(802) 373-2685

East

Vacant Seat

Term expires, 2023

North

Mark Barlow
mbarlow@burlingtonvt.gov
Independent, 2023
802-549-4433

South

Joan Shannon
jshannon@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2023
(802) 860-7489