Ward 1

Zoraya Hightower
zhightower@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2022
294 Hildred Dr
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 391-4333

Ward 2

Max Tracy
City Council President
mtracy@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2022
39 Greene St Apt 2
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 373-1968

Ward 3

Brian Pine
bpine@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2022
16 Crowley St
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 578-6953

Ward 4

Sarah E Carpenter
scarpenter@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2022
120 Lakewood Pkwy
Burlington, VT 05408
(802) 658-0474

Ward 5

William "Chip" Mason
cmason@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2022
33 Scarf Ave
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 373-8545

Ward 6

Karen Paul
kpaul@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2022
171 Crescent Rd
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 863-3817

Ward 7

Ali N Dieng
adieng@burlingtonvt.gov
Independent, 2022
165 James Ave
Burlington, VT 05408
(802) 318-2527

Ward 8

Jane Stromberg
jstromberg@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2022
238 Colleg
Burlington, VT 05401
(845) 544-4143

Central

Perri Freeman
pfreeman@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2021
37 Bright St Unit 206
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 448-0379

East

Jack Hanson
jhanson@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2021
371 Pearl St Apt 4
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 557-0605

North

Franklin Paulino
fpaulino@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2021

Burlington, VT 05408
(802) 448-2293

South

Joan Shannon
jshannon@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2021
41 Central Ave
Burlington, VT 05401
(802) 860-7489