Ward 1

Zoraya Hightower
zhightower@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2022
294 Hildred DR
Burlington, VT 05401
802-391-4333

Ward 2

Max Tracy
City Council President
mtracy@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2022
39 Greene ST Apt 2
Burlington, VT 05401
802-373-1968

Ward 3

Brian Pine
bpine@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2022
16 Crowley ST
Burlington, VT 05401
802-578-6953

Ward 4

Sarah Carpenter
scarpenter@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2022
120 Lakewood PKWY
Burlington, VT 05408
802-658-0474

Ward 5

William "Chip" Mason
cmason@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2022
33 Scarf AVE
Burlington, VT 05401
802-373-8545

Ward 6

Karen Paul
kpaul@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2022
171 Crescent RD
Burlington, VT 05401
802-863-3817

Ward 7

Ali Dieng
adieng@burlingtonvt.gov
Independent, 2022
165 JAMES AVE
Burlington, VT 05408
802-318-2527

Ward 8

Jane Stromberg
jstromberg@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2022
31 Hungerford TER Apt 1
Burlington, VT 05401
845-544-4143

Central District

Perri Freeman
pfreeman@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2021
37 Bright ST Unit 206
Burlington, VT 05401
802-448-0379

East District

Jack Hanson
jhanson@burlingtonvt.gov
Progressive, 2021
371 Pearl ST Apt 4
Burlington, VT 05401
802-557-0605

North District

Franklin Paulino
fpaulino@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2021

Burlington, VT 05408
802-448-2293

South District

Joan Shannon
jshannon@burlingtonvt.gov
Democrat, 2021
41 Central AVE
Burlington, VT 05401
802-860-7489